Board of Directors

AHECS Executive Board of Directors 2020-2022:

Trevor Johnston

Co Chair AHECS Executive Board

Show more
Hide more

Queens University Belfast

t.johnston@qub.ac.uk

https://www.linkedin.com/in/trevor-johnston-12704a36/

Gavin Connell

Co Chair AHECS Executive Board

Show more
Hide more

University of Limerick

gavin.connell@ul.ie

https://www.linkedin.com/in/gavinconnell/

 

Caroline Kennedy

Executive Board Member and Communications Officer

Show more
Hide more

National College of Ireland

caroline.Kennedy@ncirl.ie

https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolinekennedynci/

Angela Collins

Executive Board Member

Show more
Hide more

Catherine Staunton

Executive Board Member and Treasurer

Show more
Hide more

Dundalk IT

Catherine.Staunton@dkit.ie

https://www.linkedin.com/in/catherinestaunton/

David Foster

Executive Board Member

Show more
Hide more

University College Dublin

david.foster@ucd.ie

https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-foster-4a966418/

David Kilmartin

Executive Board Member

Show more
Hide more

TU Dublin

dave.kilmartin@TUDublin.ie

https://www.linkedin.com/in/davekilmartin/

Josephine Walsh

Executive Board Member

Show more
Hide more

NUI Galway

josephine.walsh@nuigalway.ie

https://www.linkedin.com/in/josephine-walsh-485b1b19/